top of page

NTHS Induction Ceremony

On December 14, 2021, BCTC recognized its new members at the annual NTHS Induction Ceremony. The National Technical Honor Society recognizes gifted young scholars who excel in their academic studies as well as their career training. The members represent every secondary program offered at BCTC. Instructors Paula Webb and Caspia Sheppard serve as the chapter's advisors.

The chapter officers for the 2021-2022 school year are:

President: Allie Jarrell

Vice President: Haylee Smith

Secretary: Abigail Walls

Historian: Jordan Minyard


bottom of page