drafting.png
wrench.png

Staff Directory

Office Staff

Halley, Allen                                    Director/Principal                                            ahalley@k12.wv.us

Barker, Lana                                    Adult Secretary                                              lbarker@k12.wv.us

Gabbert, Robin                                HS Secretary                                                 rgabbert@k12.wv.us

 

Foster, Jeff                                     Truck Driving Instructor                                     jsfoster@k12.wv.us

Fowler, Sarah                                 Cosmetology Instructor                                    sarah.fowler@k12.wv.us

Geer, Brandon                                Welding Instructor                                            brandon.geer@k12.wv.us

Wall, Dena                                      Cosmetology Instructor                                    dena.wall@k12.wv.us

Webb, Paula                                   Medical Assisting/Phlebotomy Instructor         pholstei@k12.wv.us

Adult Programs
HS Programs

Baldwin, Chris                                Automotive Instructor                                        christopher.baldwin@k12.wv.us

Berry, Jimmy                                  Building Maintenance Instructor                        jimmy.berry@k12.wv.us

Bratcher, Craig                               Electrical Instructor                                            nbratche@k12.wv.us

Davis, Myla                                    Special Education Instructor                              mfdavis@k12.wv.us 

Dotson, Tammy                              Special Education Instructor                             tdotson@k12.wv.us

Fowler, Timothy                              Welding                                                             timothy.fowler@k12.wv.us

Graley,Lisa                                     English Instructor                                              lgraley@k12.wv.us

Marsh, Connie                                Homebound Instructor                                      cbarker@k12.wv.us

Miller, Robert                                  Adventure and Tourism Instructor                    rpmiller@k12.wv.us

Owens, Ilyana                                 Prostart Instructor                                            ilyana.kano@k12.wv.us

Oxford, Anthony                             Powersports Instructor                                      anthony.oxford@k12.wv.us

Paitsel, Don                                    Drafting Instructor                                             dpaitsel@k12.wv.us

Sheppard, Caspia                          Health Occupations Instructor                          clsheppa@k12.wv.us

Thompson, Loretta                         Health Occupations Instructor                          lmthompson@k12.wv.us

Thompson, Mickey                         Building Bridges Instructor                               mthompson@k12.wv.us

Wall, Dena                                     Cosmetology Instructor                                    dena.wall@k12.wv.us

Weikle, Angla                                 Health Occupations Instructor                          a.weikle@k12.wv.us  

Phone Call